The hope of the white rose.

 

 

 

 

 

9123661358_0e1b54ec92

I dreamed I was walking alone
And in a immense garden
Little by little I was getting lost
In a maze of bushes and dead flowers
Seeking
Walking
The clouds of the sky
Greys and threatening
The sky closing over my soul
And these old eager
To sit down forever under the storm

Then in the distance
The little dim light
From that white rose
I approach
And there are many
White roses
Soft and quiet
They look at me
The storm will pass
In the midst of the darkness
The white rose will survive
Prayers will survive
And the heart will finally see the sunrise
The white rose hope
The gray clouds will never kill
The hope of the white rose

Responder

